The Best Fall Outfit

image

Shop The Look

Scarf: ElsBriarPatch c/o  Sweater: Kohls (similar)  Jeans: Tjmaxx  Booties: Payless  Beanie: Kmart (similar)

Candle: Walmart (B&BW Dupe For Only $5-Smells SOO Good!

Nail Polish: OPI (50 & Fabulous)  Lipstick: Milani

I love this look for Fall so much! Yesterday we had the strangest weather. On Monday it was over 95 degrees but yesterday it was 75 degrees and raining. I had plans to take outfit shots but the rain didn’t allow me to. So I decided to put this look together for what I would wear on a super chilly Fall day.

Also you all need THIS candle ASAP!!! It’s a dupe for the pumpkin pecan waffles candle from B&BW. However, this one costs less than $5, lasts so long, and the scent can spread anywhere. I put the candle in my bedroom and you can smell it all throughout the house.

XOXO, ELIZABETH ♥

Leave a Reply

