Emerald City

img_2348

Happy Tuesday Loves! It feels so great to be blogging again!! I missed this hobby so much and I don’t ever want to take a huge break away from it again.

Anyway, Fall officially begins this Thursday and although I’m excited to sip on PSL’s without getting judged, I’m crying on the inside because the weather sucks! Last week we had temps in the 70’s and 80’s and I was wearing all of the Fall trends. However, this past weekend was in the high 90’s and Sunday was over 100 degrees.

I want to dress for the season and not the weather, however I’ll modify my look to suit the weather. So for this look that I wore yesterday since it was in the 90s, I wore my top as is. However if it was in the 70s, I would have added a chunky black cardigan like this one and these cute booties that I have!

Have a great day!

img_2391

img_2372

img_2366

img_2356

img_2389

img_2393

Shop The Look

Top: Kohls (similar here)  Pants: Old Navy  Heels: Payless (Only $35)  Bag: Forever 21 

Sunglasses: Nordstrom

XOXO, ELIZABETH ♥

Leave a Reply

