The Estée Edit

image

Happy Monday! It feels so great to blog again…  Again I’m so sorry I wasn’t posting but I’ve been swamped with so much work!

Anyway, last week I received this voxbox from Influenster to review some products from The Estée Edit. If you’re not familiar with Infuenster; it is a fun app that you can get on the App Store or Google Play Store. You basically review your favorite products and link your social media accounts to your Influenster page and you’re set! So easy!!!

I have not had enough time to review each product so I can’t tell you if they work or not, but from the couple of days that I have used it, so far it’s working great!

I have a meeting today and I’ll probably go grab some coffee today to get my week started 🙂 Have a great Monday!

image

image

image

XOXO, ELIZABETH ♥

Leave a Reply

