Friday Five

imageSnapping a photo while taking outfit photos. See the full look HERE

Happy Friday! This was my final full week of summer vacation and although I’m sad I won’t get another break until Thanksgiving, I’m so excited (and a bit nervous) to start my senior year :/

On Wednesday I saw my cousins and we went on a shopping trip and it was so much fun to hang out with them before they start school next week too.

I had a great week and I hope you did too! Have an amazing weekend 🙂

imageTesting out Instagram Stories. So far I love it!

imageFinally organizing my messy desk.

imageSpotting bougainvillea while visiting my Grandma

imageI clearly have a flower obsession but the prettiest roses bloomed in my front yard & I’m in love!

XOXO, ELIZABETH ♥

Leave a Reply

