Bell Sleeve Top

IMG_2124

Happy Thursday Loves! This top may look similar because I featured it in white on Tuesday. Since this top is only $6, getting it in different colors just seemed right! I got black and white & my Mom got the coral color 🙂 They also have a mint color! This shirt is so cute and such good quality too.

I paired the black top with these white jeans from Old Navy. These wedges are currently on major sale for only $15 and you may remember seeing them in this post. I added in a pop of color with my pink bag!

IMG_2128

IMG_2130

IMG_2131

IMG_2129

Shop The Look

Top: Walmart  Jeans: Old Navy  Bag: TJMaxx  Sunglasses: DKNY  Wedges: Payless

XOXO, ELIZABETH ♥

One thought on “Bell Sleeve Top

Leave a Reply

