My #NSale Beauty Buy

IMG_2145

In case you don’t know, the Nordstrom Anniversary Sale has been going on now for a few weeks and will be ending this Sunday night. So if you’re holding off on a product that is part of the sale I would definitely hurry because there aren’t that many items left in stock and last minute shoppers will leave the stores and website clean!

I really limited myself to the sale and only bought one thing! (Crazy! I know) But it was this Lorac ‘Refined Romance’ Eye/Cheek Palette. I’ve never owned a beauty product by Lorac and I’ve wanted to try the brand for so long, so getting this palette on sale was such a good way for me to try out this brand.

First off, I’m obsessed with how beautiful the packaging is! (Major Heart Eyes)… The palette includes six eyeshadows, two highlighters and one blush. They are so pigmented and these colors are good all year round which is so great! And the price for this is so good too! It’s only $18 right now during the sale but the price will probably go back up to $30 on Monday 8/8/16 so act quickly.

I can’t recommend this palette enough 🙂

Today I’m going to go visit my Tia (Aunt) and cousins at their new house with my sister later on today and I’m so happy for them!  

Have a great day lovelies

IMG_2146

IMG_2167

IMG_2152

IMG_2157

IMG_2158

IMG_2160

XOXO, ELIZABETH ♥

One thought on “My #NSale Beauty Buy

Leave a Reply

