Back To School Style

IMG_2139

Happy Tuesday! I start my final year of school next Wednesday and this is what I’ll be wearing πŸ™‚ I registered yesterday and it’s so crazy how fast time flies!

I just bought this skirt at Kohls and its so cute! I paired it with this shirt I found on clearance for $5 at Walmart. The bell sleeves add such a cute & sweet element to this look. I paired the look with these new BP lace up flats I got at Nordstrom and this bag from Tjmaxx.

IMG_2134

IMG_2133

IMG_2143

IMG_2136

IMG_2144

Shop The Look

Shirt: Walmart (Only $6)Β  Skirt: Kohls (On major sale!)Β  Lace Up Flats: NordstromΒ ($60)

Bag: TjmaxxΒ (Only $10 and limited stock!)Β Sunglasses: DKNY

XOXO, ELIZABETH β™₯

2 thoughts on “Back To School Style

Leave a Reply

