My Everyday Makeup Routine

IMG_1995

Happy Monday! Today I’m sharing my everyday makeup routine. I posted my then routine last year but a lot has changed since then, so I thought it would be time for a new one. I’ll also be sharing how I use these products down below

Enjoy!

IMG_2018I start off with my Covergirl Tru Blend foundation in the shade M1 Natural Beige then I use a beauty blender to apply it toΒ my face.

IMG_2022For Concealer I use a mix between Physicians Formula and L.A. Girl. However I really love the PF one more! I use my beauty blender that I sprayed with rose water to blend it in.

IMG_2031I use the Covergirl Pressed Powder in the shade 110 Creamy Natural and I use an ELF makeup brush to set it in.

IMG_2024THE BEST NUDE SHADE EVER!!!!

I have shopped around for the perfect nude lip for years now and nothing beats this nude color. It is the NYX Plush Gel Lipstick in the shade ‘Nude Beach‘.

I also apply mascara but I completely forgot to photograph it 😦

I use Maybelline’s Big Eyes Mascara in the shade ‘Blackest Black

I hope you enjoyed this post and you have a wonderful day!

XOXO, ELIZABETH β™₯

Leave a Reply

