Friday Five

imagePicking up faux flowers to put in my ginger jar vase. (Last seen HERE)

Happy Friday! Is it just me or has this week really dragged on?! I’m just so happy that the weekend is finally here πŸ™‚

P.S. There will be an all new The Weekend Edit post here on the blog tomorrow morning so check back in!

Here’s a peek at what my week included

imageGetting to babysit my adorable new nephew Theodore (a.k.a Teddy/Theo)

imageFinding thisΒ funny sign while spending the day at Rodondo Beach. (See my recap HERE)

Processed with MOLDIVMy Dad picked up these delicious donuts on his way home from a doctors appointment.

imagePicking up some pretty blooms just in time for the weekend!

XOXO, ELIZABETH β™₯

One thought on “Friday Five

Leave a Reply

