Designer Bag Dupes

I love a good designer bag but I hate the price on a ton of them! I own quite a few dupes and they are my most coveted bags. Today I’m showing you the three most recent dupes I’ve purchased. I’m in love with them so much! Also you won’t believe the price tag on each bag… I’m talking $35, $28 and the best price of all (drumroll please!!) only $12. Find out which ones fall in those price ranges down below.

image

What Dupe Is It For?

This bag is a dupe for the ChloΓ© ‘Drew’ bag.

What Is The Difference?

The giveaway on this bag is the stitch detailing at the bottom and it doesn’t have the connecting chain for the lock part of the bag. I really like the detailing at the bottom! I think it makes it more unique.

The Price?

Only $12!!! Sign up for email updates and get free shipping making this bag less than $13 with tax included.

Buy it HERE

image

What Dupe Is It For?

This bag is a dupe for the Rebecca Minkoff ‘Love’ Quilted Crossbody Bag.

What Is The Difference?

The only difference is the gold name plaque at the bottom.

The Price?

This bag is only $35!! Also if you sign up for email updates you can get free shipping.

Buy It HERE

image

What Dupe Is It For?

This is a dupe for the Valentino ‘Rockstud’ Tote.

What Is The Difference?

The only difference is that the long strap (for crossbody wear) doesn’t have studs. However they are basic studs you can find at Michaels and put them on yourself.Β 

The Price?

Only $28!! Also if you sign up for email updates you can get free shipping.

Buy It HERE

If you’d like a review on these bags, please let me know and I will make that post happen! πŸ™‚

XOXO, ELIZABETH β™₯

One thought on “Designer Bag Dupes

Leave a Reply

