The Weekend Edit

IMG_1708

Happy Saturday Lovelies!

Some amazing sales are happening this weekend including the Nordstrom Sale! See my picks from the sale here and get more information about the sale on that post.

Here are some of the best sales taking place this weekend:

Nordstrom: Early Access sale, up to 40%

Old Navy: Up to 50% off selected items

Urban Outfitters: Up to 70% off

Target: 30% off all shoes + an extra 10% off with code SOHOT

J.Crew Factory: Extra 50% off clearance with code EXTRA50

And that’s about it for sales this weekend!

This past weeks posts:

This week I posted Whats In My Bag, The Best Of The #NSale and Hiking Day.

My weekend plans:

Today I have a party to attend with my family which I know will be so much fun! I don’t have plans yet for tomorow, but I’m sure I’ll do something fun.

Have a great and safe weekend πŸ™‚

XOXO, ELIZABETH β™₯

One thought on “The Weekend Edit

Leave a Reply

