The Weekend Edit

image

Happy Saturday Everyone! Today I’ve decided to create a weekend series called ‘The Weekend Edit’ where I will put together a roundup of the weeks posts and all of the best sales taking place each weekend. I’ll also be letting you know of my weekend plans πŸ™‚

Right now there are some amazing sales taking place and I can’t wait to shop at my favorite stores!

Here are some of the best sales taking place this weekend:

NM Last Call: Extra 60% off of clearance

SaksΒ Fifth Avenue: Up to 75% off-final sale

Net-A-Porter: Extra 20% off clearance with code ‘SALE20

Old Navy: Up to 50% off selected items

Ann Taylor: Up to 60% off sale styles

Payless: Summer clearance up to 60% off

J.Crew Factory: Extra 50% off clearance with code ‘CLEARIT

And that’s about it for sales for this weekend!

This past weeks posts:

This week I posted my Fourth of July Weekend RecapΒ and Sale alerts for my favorite items

My weekend plans:

This weekend I have fun plans with my sisters; today we are going to run in theΒ Night Nation Run that benefits Stand Up 2 Cancer at five and then probably go eat somewhere afterwards. Then for tomorrow, we will have to come up with something.

Have a great and safe weekend! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

