Del Mar Fair Day…

image

Happy Monday! On Saturday I went to the fair with my family and we had a blast. I haven’t been to a fair for two years, so I definitely had fun riding rides and eating so much good food 🙂 I rounded up some of the photos I took and I hope you enjoy them! Have a great day.

imageThe theme of this years fair was, Mad About The Fair (Alice In Wonderland). I love Alice in Wonderland so this years theme was really up my alley.

imageMy first food purchase of the day was this snow cone. I got watermelon & green sour apple.

imageThe Ferris wheel was so cool, however, I get so scared of them.

We saw all of the adorable animals at the fair too! That rabbit & baby goat are just too cute for words 🙂 #meltsmyheart

imageI had this yummy treat before meeting back up with my parents. It was a vanilla bar with almonds and toffee. So good!!

imageI snapped this pic of us before we saw the pig races 🙂

imageA snap I took with everything all lit up!

XOXO, ELIZABETH ♥

Leave a Reply

