Friday Five

imageComing home from swimming and spotting these pretties.

Happy Friday Loves! This week was so awesome 🙂 I got my drivers license on Monday and I’m so excited!! Tonight I’m going to see Finding Dory with my Mom & Sister and then hopefully do some shopping 😉 Have a great weekend!

P.S. There is a huge announcement as my fifth thing and I can’t wait for it to launch! More details below

imageA detailed shot from my blog shoot.

imageMaking a smoothie bowl for breakfast everyday. See my post about smoothie bowls here.

imageA snap I took of the pool from Fathers Day.

Processed with MOLDIVI’m so excited to announce The Bloggers Edit. I founded this website with my blogger friend Alexa, and we can’t wait for you guys to see the finished product! It will be launching soon and I will announce the first post here along with some more details of what The Bloggers Edit is all about.

XOXO, ELIZABETH ♥

Leave a Reply

