Tassel Dress…

IMG_1710

Happy Tuesday Loves. I found this dress on the clearance rack at Target and I knew I needed it since it was under $20 πŸ™‚ This dress is perfect for Summer and all of the BBQ’s I’ll attend. I added these wedges that I got at Payless for only $20 and you guys!!! They are so comfortable.

Have a great day!

IMG_1700

IMG_1715

IMG_1708

IMG_1704

IMG_1713

IMG_1723

IMG_1699

Shop The Look

Dress: Target (not online, but exact style dress HERE)Β  Wedges: PaylessΒ  Bag: VintageΒ  Sunglasses: NordstromΒ  Earrings: Nordstrom RackΒ  Bracelets: Old, Unknown

XOXO, ELIZABETH β™₯

2 thoughts on “Tassel Dress…

Leave a Reply

