Summer To-Do List

IMG_1270

Today is the official first day of Summer! Summer is my favorite because I have an endless excuse to lounge by the pool all day or spend each weekend at the beach. Today I’ve decided to roundup everything I want to do this summer, as it is my last summer as a high school student πŸ™‚Β 

1. Unpack all of the boxes in the new house

2. Go to the beach for the weekend

3. Hang out with all of my friends

4. Have a BBQ at the new house

5. Send Chloe to puppy camp (she’s wild)Β 

6. Prepare for my last school year

7. Take a sunset walk everyday after dinner

8. Have lunch on the patio every week

9. Make summer salads

10. Watch the summer olympics

XOXO, ELIZABETHΒ β™₯

Leave a Reply

