Casual Glam LBD

IMG_1774

Happy Friday! With Summer starting on Monday, I’ve been wearing dresses like crazy. I love this LBD for those warm temps. It’s made of a really light fabric which is great but because of that it can be see through. I always put a slip underneath and for a more laid back look, I tie a cardigan around my waist. I really wanted to keep my casual look feeling glam, so I paired my look with these statement earrings. ThenΒ I topped off my look with these heeled sandals from Payless.

I need to go shopping today for a Fathers Day gift (I know, so last minute!!) But other than that I don’t really have plans for this weekend. Do you guys have any plans?!

Have a great weekend πŸ™‚

IMG_1779

IMG_1773

IMG_1788

IMG_1778

IMG_1799

IMG_1767

IMG_1740

Shop The Look

Dress: French ConnectionΒ  Cardigan: AeropostaleΒ  Bag: BCBGΒ  Heeled Sandals: PaylessΒ  Sunglasses: NordstromΒ  Earrings: H&MΒ  Lipstick: Rimmel London ‘#410 Dashing Rasberry’

XOXO, ELIZABETH β™₯

Leave a Reply

