My Favorite Nail Colors for Summer…

IMG_1579

Having great nails everyday is really important to me all year round! Because I live in Southern California where we get about 263 days of sunshine a year, I basically live in sandals πŸ™‚ hahaha…

But I also think it’s really important to have a great mani. You shake hands with people everyday and its also nice to see a pop of color to your hands.

I have a fair to light skin tone so a lot of colors work with me, which I love. I gravitate more towards pink all year round but I enjoy branching out and trying out different shades.

Also if you want to score more pricier nail polishes for cheap,Β check out the clearance racks at Sally’s Beauty Supply, Tjmaxx, Marshalls and Target. That’s where I scored brands like OPI and Orly for under $3.

I hope you all enjoyed this post! I’ll link every nail color from this post down below πŸ™‚

IMG_1609

IMG_1620

IMG_1659

IMG_1642

IMG_1623

IMG_1646

IMG_1667

IMG_1628

IMG_1669

IMG_1588

Shop The Look

Nude Nail Colors: Revlon ‘#320 Trade Winds’Β  L’orΓ©al ‘#700 Absolutely Timeless’

Pink Nail Colors: Revlon ‘#060 CafΓ© Pink’Β  Nicole OPI ‘#G11 Naturally’Β  Orly ‘#200 Lift The Vail’

White Nail Color: Sinful Colors ‘#101 Snow Me White’

Bright Pink Nail Colors: Sinful Colors ‘#920 24/7’Β  OPI ‘#409 50 Is The New Fabulous’

Green & Blue Nail Colors: OPI ‘#414 Gargantuan Green Grape’Β  Wet n Wild ‘#218AΒ I Need A Refresh-Mint’

XOXO, ELIZABETH β™₯

One thought on “My Favorite Nail Colors for Summer…

Leave a Reply

