Summer Afternoon

IMG_1376

Happy Tuesday Everyone! Sorry there was no post yesterday but after I got home from the park I needed to shower and study for a final that I had yesterday morning. 

My Grandpa went back to Washington yesterday so all of us went to the park on Sunday to have a picnic with him. It was great to see my family because I never really see them. 

I really wanted to wear a look that would keep me feeling cool since it was so hot! I decided to wear this Zero Degrees Celsius lace tee. It’s oversized which is great because it’s not clingy so you don’t get hot five minutes after you walk outside. I put shorts on underneath that I wear all of the time. I finished my look off with my favorite white sandals to match the lace on the tee, and my new favorite bag for Summer that I scored for only $14 🙂

Have a great Tuesday! 

IMG_1360

IMG_1378

IMG_1365

IMG_1330

IMG_1391

IMG_1474

IMG_1384

IMG_1370

XOXO, ELIZABETH ♥

Leave a Reply

