One Year Blogiversary…

IMG_3660

Happy Wednesday Friends! As you can tell from the title, today is my one year blogiversary :). I published my very first blog post one year ago today and so much has changed since then. I have changed my theme more than four times, I’ve published 110 blog posts, and I’ve made some great friends along the way. So in honor of that, today I’ve decided to gather up all of my favorite looks from the past year. I’m so excited for what’s ahead as I go into my final year of school and all of the changes that will be happening. I hope you enjoy reading my blog and if you have any suggestions, please let me know! 🙂

IMG_3830

IMG_3987

IMG_6911

IMG_7013

IMG_7316

IMG_7456

IMG_7575 (2)

IMG_7783

IMG_0219

IMG_4614

IMG_3978

IMG_0618

IMG_0642

IMG_0820

IMG_1234

And those were all of my absolute favorites from the past year! I hope you enjoyed the roundup 🙂

XOXO, ELIZABETH ♥

Leave a Reply

