Casual Summer Style…

IMG_1300

As Memorial Day has passed that means that Summer is really close. This week has started off with temps in the high 80s and progressing to the high 90s by the end of the week. So right now I’m all about dressing casually with light clothing pieces that make me feel cool in the summer heat. I decided to pair my favorite shorts with this colorful striped sweater tank for a casual ensemble. I like to spend my summer days in the sun, so carrying a great hat is always a must!

I hope you all have a great day!  

IMG_1258

IMG_1298

IMG_1260

IMG_1305

IMG_1270

IMG_1301

Shop My Look

Shirt: Macy’s  Shorts: Old Navy  Shoes: Target  Hat: H&M  Sunglasses: DKNY  Bag: Vintage 

XOXO, ELIZABETH ♥

Leave a Reply

