Memorial Day Outfit

IMG_1234

Happy Memorial Day Everyone! Today we remember those that died in the military service of the United States. I am so thankful to those that fight for our country everyday so that we can live in a free country.

Today I decided to show you all the look that I am wearing in honor of Memorial Day. I scored this gingham dress for only $10 a few weeks ago and I knew it would be perfect for todays holiday. To incorporate red, I decided to use this vintage cherry tote that I got from my Grandma a few years ago.

I hope you all had a great weekend and you enjoy your day off!

IMG_1218

IMG_1235

IMG_1248

IMG_1215

IMG_1252

IMG_1214

IMG_1249

IMG_1212

Shop My Look

Dress: Old Navy  Wedges: Steve Madden  Bag: Vintage (similar)  Hat: Target (old, similar)  Sunglasses: Kohls (similar)

XOXO, ELIZABETH ♥

Leave a Reply

