Black & Brown

IMG_1176

Black and brown has always been a fashion no-no in the fashion world until lately. My favorite way to wear the two colors is to use a cognac shade. I found balance with the two shades by wearing this cream colored shirt and pairing my look with a turquoise necklace. Turquoise goes with both shades perfectly and having the balance with the cream ties it together.

Happy Wednesday! I have a super busy day ahead of me in preparation for having a four day weekend. I hope you all have a great day 🙂

IMG_1184

IMG_1207

IMG_1172

IMG_1178

IMG_1191

IMG_1190

IMG_1182

Shop My Look

OTS Shirt: American Eagle Outfitters (0ld, new version here)  Pants: Old Navy  Sandals: Gap (wedge version here)  Bag: Tjmaxx (similar)  Necklace: EyeCandy c/o

XOXO, ELIZABETH ♥

Leave a Reply

