Friday Five

cropped-image11.jpeg
Picking up these pretty flowers to brighten up my kitchen.

Happy Friday Loves!

This week has sadly been physically and emotionally challenging. On Monday night my Uncle was rushed to the ER and I won’t go exactly into details on what happened, but seeing him on Wednesday in the ICU was so awful and sad. I ask that you please say a prayer for him to pull through this 

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend filled with love

image
Watching a beautiful sunset on my way to the hospital to visit my Uncle.
image
Getting major room inspiration from Pinterest. Image Via: Kelley Nan
image
Chloe playing around on my bed. TGIF!!!
image
Combining my peonies with sunflowers…

XOXO, ELIZABETH ♥

Leave a Reply

