Graduation Gift Guide…

Processed with MOLDIV

Shop The Look

Black Heels: Kate Spade  Striped Espadrilles: Kate Spade  Black Satchel: Rebecca Minkoff  Wallet: Tory Burch  White Heels: Rachel Zoe  Turquoise Bag: Rebecca Minkoff  Bangle: Kate Spade  Dress: H&M  Watch: Kate Spade  Periwinkle Bag: Nine West  Black Bag: BP  Heeled Sandals: Nine West

Happy Tuesday Everyone! Sorry for this post being up late but I was way too tired from this past weekend and doing so much yesterday that I didn’t have time to write up a post last night. 

However, I know that graduations are coming up and gifts are a great extra way to say congratulations! These are some things I’d love to get as a gift for graduation and the prices are great. 

What are y’alls plans for today?! I have powderpuff practice later today and I’m so not looking forward to playing in the cold! But, I hope you all have a great day 🙂

XOXO, ELIZABETH ♥

Leave a Reply

