Friday Style…

IMG_0947

I love to dress semi-casual, Monday-Thursday and then dress up on Fridays, and today is no exception. When I found this dress at Lolo’s in San Diego, I knew it would be perfect for my dressy Fridays. I paired this dress with my new Steve Madden bag and blue wedges to compliment the blue details in the dress.

Happy Friday Everyone! I’m so sorry that there were no posts this week but I had a super busy week dealing with a million different things. However by the end of today I’m ready to relax and enjoy my weekend celebrating my cousin who is turning 15. I am so excited to see distant family members and catch up with them 🙂 I hope you all have a great weekend!

IMG_0905

IMG_0953

IMG_0965

IMG_0910

IMG_0914

IMG_0951

IMG_0964

IMG_0963

IMG_0938

IMG_0908

Shop My Look

Dress: Lolo’s  Bag: Steve Madden  Wedges: Payless  Bangles: Vigor Collective c/o  Sunglasses: DKNY

XOXO, ELIZABETH ♥

One thought on “Friday Style…

Leave a Reply

