Little Black Dress…

IMG_0820

A little black dress is a closet staple that every women should own. I’ll admit that I own probably too many black dresses but none have ever truly met my expectations. Until I found this one from Cottage Closet. The fabric on this dress is gorgeous! And the cream strap detailing on the top makes it so much more different than your average LBD.

I paired my dress with this jacquard weave cardigan and a vintage black clutch. This look would be perfect for date night or you can switch out the lace up heels for black pumps and you have an office ready look!

IMG_0809

IMG_0826

IMG_0812

IMG_0818

IMG_0816

IMG_0819

IMG_0831

Shop The Look

Dress: Cottage Closet c/o  Jacket: H&M (similar)  Clutch: Vintage (similar)  Earrings: Nordstrom Rack  Heels: Wetseal (similar)  Sunglasses: Nordstrom

XOXO, ELIZABETH ♥

Brought to you by Cottage Closet. All opinions are my own.

 

Leave a Reply

