Tea Time Look…

IMG_0752

Happy Wednesday Lovelies! Today’s look is seriously so dreamy (insert heart eyes). I’m in love with this skirt and the price (less than $15). It does run big so I recommend sizing down. This skirt has pops of pale pink in it, so I knew I wanted a shirt with that same color to match. I purchased this top from H&M years ago but I found a similar one here. I tied the whole look together with olive green heels, a cream colored bag and pretty pearl earrings.

IMG_0762

IMG_0757

IMG_0761

IMG_0755

IMG_0759

Shop The Look

Shirt: H&M (similar)  Skirt: Kohls  Heels: Ross (similar)  Bag: Forever 21 (similar)  Earrings: Nordstrom Rack  Sunglasses: DKNY

XOXO, ELIZABETH ♥

P.S. Shopbop is having a surprise sale (select styles are up to 40% off) and you can check out everything here.

Leave a Reply

