Perfect Tank For Spring…

IMG_0693

I live in Southern California where Summer starts in late February and doesn’t end until early November šŸ˜¦ I hate heat so the summer isn’t exactly my favorite! However since I have to do things in the summer, I’m always shopping for great pieces that can keep me cool in 100+ degree temps. When I found this bright colored tank from Cottage Closet, I knew it would be perfect for those hot days ahead.

Happy Tuesday Loves! I have a busy day ahead of me today but I hope by getting it taken care of today, I can have a great week šŸ™‚

IMG_0699

IMG_0690

IMG_0701

IMG_0697

IMG_0702

IMG_0691

IMG_0711

Shop The Look

Shirt: Cottage Closet c/oĀ  Shorts: Old NavyĀ  Cardigan: RossĀ (similar)Ā  Shoes: Gap (Wedge Version)Ā  Bag: Vintage (similar)Ā  Sunglasses: DKNY

XOXO, ELIZABETH ā™„

Brought to you by Cottage Closet. All opinions are my own.

 

Leave a Reply

