How To Make A Product Collage…

Processed with MOLDIV

Hello & Happy Monday! Today I’m going to be showing you all step by step instructions on  how to make a product collage. I’ve been using this app since I first started my blog and it has been the best app! I hope the pictures and instructions make sense and you love the app as much as I do 🙂 So the app I use is: MOLDIV, and it has so many endless uses. It is absolutely free in the app store. However if you want more frames for collages then you can purchase some. I’ll put the link for the app here and here.

image
Open the Moldiv app and this page will pop up, then select collage.
image
It will then direct you to this page and select FREE STYLE.
image
Once you select that, it will give you a blank page where you can tap anywhere to add your photos. Once I select all of the photos I want to use, I click the checkmark.
image
All of your photos will pop up.
image
You can resize your photos and move them around to your liking.
image
Once you get the photo to your liking, you are done! Just simply click the arrow at the bottom right and save the photo to your camera roll.

Processed with MOLDIVShop The Look

Sunglasses: H&M  Phone Case: Kate Spade  Hat: Eugenia Kim (Dupe Here For Only $24)  Heels: H&M  Bag: Rebecca Minkoff  Shorts: H&M  Top:H&M

XOXO, ELIZABETH ♥

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

