Chasing The Sunset…

IMG_0358

Watching the sunset has always been my favorite part of the day! Every night is different in such a beautiful way and I love watching the sun go down till there’s absolutely no peak of light left in the sky. When I was on spring break, I loved ending my day down my the beach with no makeup & damp hair.

I picked up this dress at H&M a few months ago for only $4 and its my favorite as a beach coverup. Each week they have a deal of the week that’s usually always less than $10. If you have a store near you I would definitely pop in and see which deal they have.

I have a long day ahead of me today and I feel really tired. I have plans to stop byΒ the post office to ship off a package to my blogger buddy Alexa from Glamis And Glitter. Then come home and sleep! hahaha… Have a great day πŸ™‚

IMG_0372

IMG_0385

IMG_0377

IMG_0395

IMG_0362

IMG_0389

Shop My Look

Dress: H&MΒ (Similar)Β  Cardigan: Forever21Β (Similar)Β  Sandals: KohlsΒ (Similar)Β  Sunglasses: DKNY

XOXO, ELIZABETH β™₯

2 thoughts on “Chasing The Sunset…

  1. TRACEY REYNOLDS

    Your a woman after my own heart.Love the way you dress in style. Comfy and very classy soft look. Carefree and loving the outdoors. I wish I could dress that way. Unforutiantly, having gone through so many cancer surgeries, I’m not able to afford the things that would make me feel better about myself. Beautiful things are out of reach now. Unfortunately, it takes money to be beautiful. β™₯β™₯β™₯ it. Every woman needs to feel beautiful. We have earned it. Take care hun. Sincerely Tracey Kay Reynolds

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

