Zero Degrees Celsius Cardigan

IMG_0553

If you know me in real life than you know that I have lots and lots of cardigans in my closet and although I swear that I found my favorite a couple of months ago, I really didn’t until I received this one from Zero Degrees Celsius last week!

This beautiful lace/crochet cardigan is perfect for Spring & Summer. I paired the cardigan with this olive green skirt and a simple white tank underneath so that the cardigan could be the star of the show! This cardigan would also be really great for any upcoming music festivals πŸ™‚

Happy Thursday Loves! I had a long day yesterday but luckily I got a lot of work done and after thatΒ I took a quick nap. I feel so refreshed now and I cant wait to finish off this week. I hope you all have a fabulous day!

IMG_0542

IMG_0541

IMG_0564

IMG_0526

IMG_0537

IMG_0536

Shop This Look

Cardigan: Zero Degrees Celsius (c/o)Β  Skirt: Old Navy (similar)Β Β Undershirt: TargetΒ  Heels: TargetΒ  Earrings: Local Boutique (similar)Β  Watch: Shoedazzle

Brought to you by Zero Degrees Celsius. All opinions are my own.

XOXO, ELIZABETH β™₯

Leave a Reply

