Printed Trapeze Dress

IMG_0469

When I found this dress at Lolo’s in San Diego I fell in love instantly! The pattern is gorgeous and the sale price of $20 was amazing 🙂 The blue color goes perfectly with everything and was great for this over 90 degree day. I paired it with my favorite cognac sandals from Target and a vintage white clutch my Grandma gave me.

Happy Wednesday Friends! I have a short day today which is good because I’ve been so tired lately and I want to catch up on my sleep! I hope you all have a great day today 🙂

IMG_0492

IMG_0515

IMG_0502

IMG_0480

IMG_0521

IMG_0479

IMG_0470

Shop My Look

Dress: Lolo’s (Similar)  Sandals: Target  Clutch: Vintage (Similar)  Ring: BP (Similar)  Sunglasses: Kohls (Similar)

XOXO, ELIZABETH ♥

Leave a Reply

