Pineapple Romper…

IMG_0219

Happy Humpday Everyone πŸ™‚ When I found this romper at Kohls for only $14 I nearly passed out. They only had one left and it just so happened to be in my size. #WINNING …I paired my romper with my favorite sun hat and these cute glitter sandals from Target.

On this day I rode a bike to see all of the super nice beach houses. Those homes are seriously so gorgeous. However the prices are jaw dropping! Hahaha… I hope you all have a wonderful day! P.S… There will be another post up today at noon in case you want to check back in πŸ™‚

IMG_0223

IMG_0226

IMG_0233

IMG_0222

IMG_0216

Shop My Look

Romper: Kohls (similar)Β  Sandals: TargetΒ  Bag: BCBGΒ  Hat: H&MΒ  Sunglasses: NordstromΒ  Bracelet: Icing

XOXO, ELIZABETH β™₯

Leave a Reply

