Instagram Roundup – Spring Break

image
Hat: H&M  Sandals: Target (Valentino Dupes for less than $35 !!!)

Over my Spring Break vacation I took lot of pictures on my IPhone. And I mean a lot of photos!! Hahaha….So I decided to round them all up incase you want to purchase any of the items that I took with me 🙂

image
Tumbler: Tervis (similar)
image
Shirt: Forever21 (similar)  Chambray Jacket: JcPenny (similar)  Pants: Old Navy  Sandals: Target
image
Bag: BCBG  Scarf: Forever21  Shoes: Gap
image
Sunglasses: DKNY
image
Dress: Roxy  Bag: Avon
image
Bracelet: Tassel Me (similar)  Tattoo: Flash Tattoos
image
Shells are my favorite! If you don’t have a beach near you, here are decorative ones.
image
Bike: Beach Cruiser
image
Bike: Beach Cruiser  Dress: Roxy  Sandals: Gap  Bag: Kohls  Sunglasses: DKNY

XOXO, ELIZABETH ♥

Leave a Reply

