Travel Outfit

IMG_0070

Happy Monday Everyone! I’m currently on my Spring Break vacation and I’m so excited… Sorry for missing posts last week but I was so crammed with work and getting ready for my vacation 😦 However I have been taking so many pictures for the blog and I’m so happy I get to share them with you all 🙂

I really wanted to be comfy but still look cute for the traveling part of my trip so I decided to wear this outfit. I wore a white on white look and added my chambray button up incase I got cold. I got this adorable toucan printed backpack at Kohls a few weeks ago and I knew it would be a great accessory for my look plus all of the bonus space helped for everything that I carried. I hope you all had a great Easter weekend! If you want to keep up with my vacation, you can follow me on Instagram @fringeandflare

IMG_0084

IMG_0074

IMG_0068

IMG_0088

IMG_0072

IMG_0077

IMG_0071

XOXO, ELIZABETH ♥

 

Leave a Reply

