Bougainvillea

IMG_0029

My Grandma has this gorgeous bougainvillea bush in front of her house and I knew it would be the prettiest, bright pink background. This scarf has been on repeat lately and I’m so happy I bought it when I did. I paired it with a white sleeveless button up top from Forever 21 to tone down my look a bit. I wore these semi dark jeans and white sandals. I topped off my look with my favorite pink bag and took my Grandma shopping.

Happy Monday Friends! This weekend was great… I took Friday off to attend my cousins funeral so I had a three day weekend basically. On Saturday I went with my Mom to visit my Grandma. Then on Sunday I had family over for dinner and it was great! Did you guys have any plans for the weekend?!

IMG_0040

IMG_0024

IMG_0036

IMG_0034

IMG_0026

XOXO, ELIZABETH ♥

Leave a Reply

