Spring To-Do List

 

IMG_4424

Happy Friday Friends! Sunday is the official first day of Spring and I’m really excited to complete these activities and cherish the warmer weather. I’ll check these activities off as I go but if you complete any of them, leave a comment telling me what you accomplished or have plans to do this Spring.

  1. Buy weekly in-season flowers.
  2. Go to a farmer’s market.
  3. Spring clean my closet.
  4. Bake pastel-colored cupcakes with colorful frosting.
  5. Try out different lemonade recipes.
  6. Plan a Spring break vacation.
  7. Make margaritas for Cinco de Mayo.
  8. Host a BBQ.
  9. Stock up on sunscreen.
  10. Buy floppy sun hats.
  11. Eat more seasonal fruits and vegetables.
  12. Buy more rompers.
  13. Clean out my inbox.
  14. Send thank you cards to the companies that send me items.
  15. Be more in the moment.

XOXO, ELIZABETHΒ β™₯

Leave a Reply

