Black & Cream

IMG_0015

Black and white has been my go to color combo lately and I really don’t know why. I paired this new cream cardigan with a black shirt and these lace up light green capris. I’ve had these wedges for years and they are so comfy! I won this bag in a giveaway and its obviously my favorite go to bag.

I’m so thankful that this week is halfway over! I’ve had a week from hell so far! Work stuff has left me drained. My cousin died in a terrible motorcycle accident this past weekend and its been pretty hard thinking about how short life is. I hope you all have been having a great week so far!

IMG_0006

IMG_0016

IMG_0011

XOXO, ELIZABETH ♥

Leave a Reply

