Orange Sweater

IMG_4674

Orange for me is a hard color to wear because I have fair to light skin, so certain shades of orange can wash me out. I found this sweater at Target a few years ago and it’s the best shade of orange that compliments my skin tone because it has white incorporated in the fabric. I usually only wear this sweater on those cool Spring days because its made of a light fabric that keeps me warm and cool at the same time.

This week is dragging… Well maybe because I’m counting down the days until my Spring Break vacation that I have planned.  I hope you all have a great day and happy Friday Eve 🙂

IMG_4673

IMG_4670

IMG_4678

IMG_4671

Shop My Look

Sweater-Target(old):similar  Pants-Old Navy (30% off today)  Wedges-Nordstrom Rack  Bag-Nordstrom  Earrings-Local Boutique  Sunglasses-Rue 21

XOXO, ELIZABETH ♥

Leave a Reply

