Pop Of Pink For Spring…

IMG_4614

Happy Wednesday Lovelies! Spring has definitely sprung here in Southern California. After weeks of warm weather, a storm came through and also brought cold weather which was great for the last winter storm of the season. These pretty blooms have grown in my neighborhood and I knew it would be the best background for this black and white dress. I added my new favorite bag of the moment to give my outfit a pop of pink. It was cold when I took these photos so I threw on my favorite denim jacket, which in my opinion dressed down my look in a good way!

Today I have emails to answer and shoot some looks for the blog πŸ™‚ I hope you all have a great day!

IMG_4619

IMG_4615

IMG_4616

IMG_4618

XOXO, ELIZABETHΒ β™₯

Leave a Reply

