Coral & Turquoise

IMG_9815

Happy Monday Friends! Coral and turquoise, is probably my favorite color combo for Spring & Summer. They work so well together, you just can’t overpower them! I paired this American Eagle Outfitters top and necklace from EyeCandy.ch with black jeans to tone down this bright look. I can’t wait to get more wear out of it this Summer!

This weekend was really productive. I stayed home and cleaned on Saturday because my house was being majorly neglected. #Truth… hahaha!! I hope you all had a good weekend and have a great Monday 🙂

IMG_9826

IMG_9820 (1)

IMG_9835

IMG_9843

IMG_9824

IMG_9837 (1)

 

 

 

 

 

 

XOXO, ELIZABETH ♥

*Brought to you by EyeCandy.ch. All opinions are my own.*

Leave a Reply

