Running Late Outfit Idea

IMG_9785

If you’re anything like me, than you’re probably always late. Hahaha… Yesterday was yet another time I was late. I overslept and had only 15 minutes to get ready. I threw this outfit together super quickly so that I could make it to class on time. I put my hair in a ponytail since I didn’t have time to actually do my hair. I put on some sunglasses and went out the door. Whenever I’m late, I don’t have time to do a full face of makeup so I usually just put on mascara, BB cream and lipstick. I don’t have flawless skin, so I put on these new sunnies I  got last week and didn’t feel weird about having light coverage.

I went to spin class yesterday after not going for a week, and it kicked my butt! Anyways I have a busy day ahead of me so hopefully I get through it okay.  I hope you all have a great day!

IMG_9790

IMG_9798

IMG_9812

IMG_9783

IMG_9792

XOXO, ELIZABETH ♥

Leave a Reply

