Spring Weekend

IMG_4347

Happy Monday ๐Ÿ™‚ย This weekend was so warm here in Southern California that it felt like summer! I have always gone by the rule: dress for the season, not the weather. Well technically it’s still Winter, so I wore a long sleeve shirt and jeans. But my shirt is really thin so I kept cool and the white jeans are light and not heavy like dark jeans. I also added these rockstud dupes that I’m so excited to wear in Spring & Summer!

Sorry for my week long hiatus last week but I was feeling like absolute death. Luckily, I had all of last week off for the holidays. I went and stayed with my Grandma to help her around her house since she can’t do too much by herself. It really helped my sickness to be taken care of by my Grandma โ™ฅ

IMG_4343

IMG_4344

IMG_4351

IMG_4345

Shop My Look

Tunic: Kohlsย  Pants: Old Navyย  Shoes: Target(Only $33)ย  Bag: Tjmaxxย  Hat: Tilly’s

XOXO, ELIZABETH โ™ฅ

Leave a Reply

