Winter Mornings

IMG_3978

Happy Wednesday Friends πŸ™‚ Today I’m so excited to be teaming up with one of my favorite bloggers, Rebecca from the blog Sunny Rebecca. Rebecca lives in on the east coast andΒ I live on the west coast, Southern California to be exact! Winter here is so much more different than where Rebecca lives. Every morning is only about 45 + degrees and it gets warmer in the afternoon. I don’t want to wear a heavy jacket in the morning and have to lug it around all day as it gets warmer. So this morning I went with a white on white ensemble but added this flowy dark grey cardigan and black riding boots to keep me warm in the morning. I enjoyed my warm and delicious Starbucks drink and went on with my day! I hope you all enjoyed this collab with Sunny Rebecca πŸ™‚ Have a great day! Also check out Rebecca’s blog Sunny RebeccaΒ and her Instagram here.

IMG_3981

IMG_3974

IMG_3973

IMG_3975

 

 

 

 

 

XOXO, ELIZABETH β™₯

 

Leave a Reply

