Rose Gold + Forest Green

IMG_7575 (2)

Rose gold has been such a recent favorite of mine, so of course when Lauren Conrad released her runway collection last year and featured this rose gold moto jacket, I knew I had to have it! I did wait for the price to go down, so when I found it on clearance for $48 it immediately came home with me. It’s no longer online but I’m sure it can be found in stores. This forest green top is such a staple piece for only $26 and looks great with this moto jacket.

I don’t have any plans for today but I’ll probably take some outfit shots later and finish up some business deals. I hope you all have a great Tuesday! 🙂

IMG_7594

IMG_7587

IMG_7576

IMG_7585

IMG_7592

IMG_7584

IMG_7595

XOXO, ELIZABETH

 

 

Leave a Reply

