Blush Nudes

IMG_7282

Back to reality today 😦 My vacation came to an end yesterday and I miss having that free time. But I suppose I can’t be on vacation my whole life but if I won the lottery on Saturday after donating to charity, I would go on a lifetime vacation πŸ™‚ haha.

I’ve been really into nudes and blush colorsΒ as of late and this look just speaks nude/blush glam to me. This vest has been hanging in my closet for a couple of months and I always want to wear it but it can be a challenge dressing it up. These jeans have been on major repeat because they’re so comfy. I got these heels at Target two weeks ago and this was my second time wearing them. I do need to break them in some more, because my feet were killing me after this shoot!!! Have a great day πŸ™‚

IMG_7277

IMG_7286

IMG_7299

IMG_7321

IMG_7316

Sweater~Kohls(old)similar hereΒ Vest~Ross similar hereΒ  Jeans~Old NavyΒ  Clutch~Old Navy(not online, similar)Β  Shoes~Target(in store only)

XOXO, ELIZABETH β™₯

Leave a Reply

