Brow And Lash Kit Review

IMG_7183

Happy Wednesday 🙂 I received this brow and lash kit by Crave Naturals not long ago and its quickly become a beauty favorite of mine. I use it almost everyday and it appeared in my makeup routine yesterday. I love the way the brow pencil gives my brows shape and helps me get those #goals brows that everyone wants. The lash pencil is amazing for ensuring that I get no clumps in my lashes and helps me get those falsie lashes without putting on false eyelashes. Overall I would recommend this product because its such an amazing product and a steal at only $11.

I don’t have plans for today but I’m trying to complete so much before I return back to reality on Monday 😦 I hope you all have a great day!

IMG_7189

IMG_7200

IMG_7180

IMG_7187

*Brought to you by Crave Naturals. All opinions are my own.

XOXO, ELIZABETH ♥

Leave a Reply

