My Everyday Makeup Routine

IMG_7201

My everyday makeup routine is super simple because I’m always late everyday #oops… But because its so simple it only takes ten minutes out of my day. I wear the same makeup for every blog post as well. So here’s my routine. Happy Tuesday!

Step 1 ~ Face! I start by either applying BB cream for everyday or I use foundation for more special events.

IMG_7207

Step 2~ Eyebrows! I don’t always do my eyebrows but I do for more special events and I do pluck my eyebrows when needed.

IMG_7208

Step 3~ Eyes! I use mascara almost everyday to make my eyes pop since I don’t really wear eyeshadow. When I apply my mascara I use this eyelash brush so I don’t have any clumps.

IMG_7209

Step 4~ Lips! To me lips are the most important aside from the eyes because you speak with your mouth and you also need kissable lips 😉

IMG_7213

XOXO, ELIZABETH ♥

One thought on “My Everyday Makeup Routine

Leave a Reply

