Cozy Glam By The Beach

IMG_7137

Happy Monday and Happy New Year!!! Wow 2015 had a lot of ups and downs but I’m hopeful that this new year will bring a lot of good. If you didn’t see what I posted on Instagram last week, I thanked all of you from the bottom of my heart for all of the love and support that I have received my first year being a blogger.

Now onto this look, the weekend after Christmas I went camping by the beach and where I stayed had this gorgeous balcony that was by far the best thing of the whole trip. Now some would say I was overdressed just to camp by the beach (I.E. My Mom) but as I recall I went glamping 🙂

This scarf was on repeat because it was freezing and its absolutely one of my must have closet staples and such a steal from ElsBriarPatch. This purse which you may recognize from this post is by BCBG and is my most prized possession aside from my coffee maker 🙂 And the star of this post my sweet pup Daisy (insert heart emojis here). I hope you all celebrated the weekend in style and I look forward to all that is yet to come to the blog this year!

IMG_7174

IMG_7138

IMG_7165

IMG_7150

IMG_7178

XOXO, ELIZABETH

Leave a Reply

